We are happy to have the following individuals serving with us as part of the Dear Stone Theater family:

Board of Directors

Amanda Clayton, President
Stephen Phillips, Vice President
Brooke Phipps, Secretary
Mike Kronk, Treasurer


Shawn Rodriguez, Managing Artistic Director
Oliva Sweets, Literary Manager
Galen Nicol, Webmaster

Comments are closed